s4-selftest Fix valgrind and gdb options for top level build
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 09:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:11:06 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
commitce461a7857cfc1658b31f43ebfda0cccf73fb5fb
treef0de31a4a6322c3ae6e7aa648ce1fce9ce999154
parenta2ce53c1f5301ffcf990dbab837c328ea22739b6
s4-selftest Fix valgrind and gdb options for top level build

Andrew Bartlett
source4/selftest/wscript