ctdb-tests: Remove case statement in ctdb stub
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:37:57 +0000 (16:37 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:57:16 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commitce1b5b30d3badd2dac3ff4df67e60eb3f3c6bbbc
treea0ad8edfe8beb5b4dab3ba14950ed57e343dd630
parent713804beecbd05ec0e5c0ef823130fe1fd59061c
ctdb-tests: Remove case statement in ctdb stub

This removes a lot of unnecessary clutter.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/tests/eventscripts/stubs/ctdb