nss/waf: check for secmethod_table.method_{attrlist,version} for aix >= 5.2
authorBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:12:56 +0000 (06:12 -0600)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 05:22:22 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
commitccd4759aaff340321792e3b5acab6bc3c8d8cfbb
tree7e85a3b8c7949afb0b6b7420f17bcdacec9ad2a1
parent2e1bc87b13c491f47a6fbcf9549ffa8250a2508b
nss/waf: check for secmethod_table.method_{attrlist,version} for aix >= 5.2

The original commit 02c9b46fab46ab401a3cf6bb74c8260801c41032 was not ported to waf yet.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Dec 22 06:22:22 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
nsswitch/wscript_configure