RAW-SEARCH: skip RESUME_KEY tests against samba3
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 20:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 20:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitca5b37747107bd2941f7415fe609c8293a6b5f7c
tree1194849b8f1b5ab89ce4eecc2ad18f51b2ab6e9b
parenta70719d579a7eefbfd973267b95a87aaa6b649b0
RAW-SEARCH: skip RESUME_KEY tests against samba3

metze
source/torture/raw/search.c