param: rename lp function and variable from 'piddir' to 'pid_directory'
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 02:57:21 +0000 (15:57 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 00:19:11 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commitca20ddbe910b5fbd29e1bd0f1ef39d4d3720ebaa
treefebb2ce60142c463d7392c6e114544ada4484fb4
parent8b8ebb47981a8242679697b229c692c2ee022d1c
param: rename lp function and variable from 'piddir' to 'pid_directory'

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/libsmb/clidgram.c
source3/nmbd/nmbd.c
source3/param/loadparm.c
source3/smbd/server.c
source3/smbd/server_exit.c
source3/utils/smbcontrol.c
source3/utils/testparm.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd.c
source4/smbd/server.c