s3-waf: add net.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:48:24 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
commitc9e17edfc6f9dc7f3ae251102dbb7bfcf08a770d
tree5d0a522eaad1f50e8c6fdb3d0c4e42d64dad216d
parent99d898938c7d656d852e4c91f7534e2cba99c5f8
s3-waf: add net.

Guenther
source3/build/dynconfig.py
source3/build/wscript
source3/wscript_build