WHATSNEW. Add text for Open File Description (OFD) locks.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 23:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitc8f2bb12ebe480a1a0718dbcaa2b271428657b14
tree0a87ebf5fdce01831968ebfa7fcc989cc800e44f
parent95e3d185ba88e48fa7b613b54587557dc6452a71
WHATSNEW. Add text for Open File Description (OFD) locks.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jul 22 14:13:52 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
WHATSNEW.txt