s4 dns: Allow to specify static grant entries to be added to the dynamicaly generated...
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:27:05 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitc88b83b7c1abc53866cda4e67c5183e11e31a910
treefeaa08031a67a9352d5b8173df89a6a7d01737f3
parentf25ebe37281f84608f13891e08d555e3db817963
s4 dns: Allow to specify static grant entries to be added to the dynamicaly generated named.conf.update

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/dns/dns_update.c