s3: Fix a likely cut&paste error
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 17:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:18:50 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitc562a534c854388e860d0231aab5dad4f06dfe2c
tree07213a681bf7f8696470a2baa10ae46df57478b1
parent5e6357b42149ad4504fdd7b05acd264d10fcbe67
s3: Fix a likely cut&paste error
source3/smbd/lanman.c