r26626: Install auth/session.h
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 00:14:04 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2007 18:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0600)
commitc4a5c61a70c52f7942232740144f9425946705af
tree9612c386dc8ef3ced66c2f5d2fe8035133590bb6
parent57d62f4361822a2f8cbc9635427e4afc2fb503f5
r26626: Install auth/session.h
(This used to be commit 57bf390068d36d85819dac561bdf1224db5c071b)
source4/auth/config.mk