libsmb: Give unexpected.c its own header
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:12:15 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:49:22 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commitc404d58830758bde11499bc1771070e76c6eecfe
tree73115f9abb863efc354945b57c26d402d414bac3
parent39a6ea766dfe55d84ab2284b8d5ed01d66da11dd
libsmb: Give unexpected.c its own header

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/clidgram.c
source3/libsmb/namequery.c
source3/libsmb/nmblib.h
source3/libsmb/unexpected.c
source3/libsmb/unexpected.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/nmbd/nmbd_packets.c