librpc: Fix netlogon.h file to install - not the torture one but the one
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:21:17 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:26:48 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commitc3550c9c28d11442b17f53dc6be0489aee9827dd
tree8de383db726b02e79331778d26f9214a650368da
parentf52a0d31f08aff9eb8e8890730ec76dfdee7016a
librpc: Fix netlogon.h file to install - not the torture one but the one
generated by pidl.
source4/librpc/wscript_build