r26619: Add Python bindings for libnet. No tests yet and no way to set the parameters...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 21:37:03 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2007 15:42:02 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
commitc2d16f46a373d8c3f6ca38cfd982c4cf0858250d
tree8db88acb2239aaf492eb706766da121c9d9d4497
parent77c825f08b516e3e5acf40d0b744a01ce68635fe
r26619: Add Python bindings for libnet. No tests yet and no way to set the parameters...
(This used to be commit 9de0a153e99764583b33fc5d58118296db820653)
source4/libnet/config.mk
source4/libnet/net.i [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/libnet/net.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/libnet/net_wrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]