lib/krb5_wrap: use krb5_copy_data_contents in smb_krb5_principal_set_realm.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 04:02:35 +0000 (06:02 +0200)
commitc0d000692be5aa02652f6271a8ff4950703542df
tree18e4fbfc1fe51075ed5f36a3195f59c03a6fa75f
parent7b1a5179fa2edd7aea30a102e913dfa63fa0eeeb
lib/krb5_wrap: use krb5_copy_data_contents in smb_krb5_principal_set_realm.

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c