Move wbc_async.[ch] to its only user: smbtorture3
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 22:25:06 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitc0a7c9f99188ebb3cd27094b9364449bcc2f80d8
tree474568151d887b59a19985c7242615ffe8a2f38e
parent6bfd745c61458308c3a05a1678cf6507d1a8a375
Move wbc_async.[ch] to its only user: smbtorture3
source3/Makefile.in
source3/torture/torture.c
source3/torture/wbc_async.c [moved from nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_async.c with 99% similarity]
source3/torture/wbc_async.h [moved from nsswitch/libwbclient/wbc_async.h with 100% similarity]
source3/wscript_build