ldb: Depend directly on replace, fixes the build on systems with
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:15:38 +0000 (17:15 -0700)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 00:48:24 +0000 (17:48 -0700)
commitc031329af1f4300237ba200a4d6ff5eb041d8e3d
tree77167dea1b8b630862d61fd85cf918f55af5ddbf
parent1c3c9a483be6d63b8efb67bfd2c04ef9302ccce6
ldb: Depend directly on replace, fixes the build on systems with
tdb and tevent installed in the system.
source4/lib/ldb/wscript