build: Assert that auth_domain, auth_builtin, auth_sam, auth_winbind are builtin
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:58:04 +0000 (19:58 +1100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitbea7a251781c65a87af6c6e1568cb71a5aef3f7f
tree33a88f72a7a879a1667be43711d03f53fc1fbf4e
parent7786919428527f8e3b75806f5058ddd2a6ad4fab
build: Assert that auth_domain, auth_builtin, auth_sam, auth_winbind are builtin

These modules are used by default and for various reasons cannot be compiled into a .so

The code setting up these lists is generic, so it is easier to just assert early,
for this non-default configuration.

Andrew Bartlett

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Address bug #9295 - Can't find guest.so module if auth_builtin is built as
module.

Autobuild-User(master): Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Oct 18 13:14:38 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/wscript