winbindd: Fix password policy for pam authentication
authorChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 22:11:08 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerChristof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:54:47 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitbc39fb07ced84af4d97853d00d07fb4293352686
tree88b5d7d86da304a43de8bf2098b80e907848eb91
parent6e9879f6e2f8974730517fad22875db06f0738de
winbindd: Fix password policy for pam authentication

Authenticating users from trusted domains would return the password
policy of the joined domain. Fix the code so that the password policy of
the joined domain is only returned for users from that domain.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12725

Signed-off-by: Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Christof Schmitt <cs@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Mar 29 22:54:47 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c