libcli: remove unused se_create_child_secdesc_buf()
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 08:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 9 May 2018 17:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commitbc2beedfa2fbb473ad9b5c292f7b28f4cfe72a54
treed70f9ab416b152314a07d2c903b95d0528e71aec
parent4b793d97642c9831e7f80dfed1d4ec8169a184ff
libcli: remove unused se_create_child_secdesc_buf()

Commit e2c9ad93cb914186b89e2055f1bed3cceee1f768 removed the last caller
of this.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May  9 19:18:44 CEST 2018 on sn-devel-144
libcli/security/secdesc.c
libcli/security/secdesc.h