Fixup use of const.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 23:31:41 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 23:44:07 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commitbb00bdbe8ff4efde18d7d15f533b98ee78ebc328
tree4da313082dcb9f6cdda567add29e1f2b888559c9
parent7d6ebe0de7d99c20854cafb8af50fe8f30ed778a
Fixup use of const.
source3/modules/vfs_scannedonly.c