Remove two unused labels.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:07:13 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 00:23:02 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commitbae14fba520e6c89b162cc42b26f22144821b0a4
treeea5ac069e0f41f43392ef6adbcb6e9f9177e657e
parentdb966efe8a4cc065f4e998bbed8a9d2c0ec2c976
Remove two unused labels.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Mar 29 02:23:02 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/winbindd/winbindd_samr.c