s3:smb2_close: add add smbd_smb2_close_send/recv as wrapper
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:57:15 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:12:33 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitb8d999ce84f15a69c469716e88c0c414f7fcc636
tree3e35742ff308603748223948d3cb01e95a62c892
parent643e648ed0696ff26cbbc0d07bbadaee450bcb51
s3:smb2_close: add add smbd_smb2_close_send/recv as wrapper

metze
source3/smbd/smb2_close.c