Remove some smb fsp knowledge from rpc_server/
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:41:14 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitb8b6cddb29b51dcbe0d352c1ce780804ee0664fd
tree298de8047299256b85c07db5dfebe455781b01dd
parentbd4718d2812f5f59d890be0284642ab78c3f1bc2
Remove some smb fsp knowledge from rpc_server/

np_open/read/write don't have to know about files_struct
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c
source3/smbd/ipc.c
source3/smbd/nttrans.c
source3/smbd/pipes.c