s3-rap: add rap_NetRemoteTOD to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitb82caab5c9d8821cd125654e3233da40eb4c61d1
tree3b943182f328feab4d1bddffdfd2dad5f2660c1b
parent20179bb5508cddca917732b6a459afa1d7136789
s3-rap: add rap_NetRemoteTOD to IDL.

Guenther
librpc/idl/rap.idl