smbXsrv_session: factor smbXsrv_session_add_channel() out of smbXsrv_session_create()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:33:47 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
commitb7eb72529261aed822ed649651f8f4132a132e7d
tree97765e0856f7b3f2bd1d50d0a9be888557939a3c
parent57053c5cb9c9296e96918ee8a32c264285d694c1
smbXsrv_session: factor smbXsrv_session_add_channel() out of smbXsrv_session_create()

This allows to create more than one channel.

Pair-Programmed-With: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Sep 10 21:33:47 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
source3/smbd/globals.h
source3/smbd/smbXsrv_session.c