build-docs: cleanup exit of the script
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 14:17:44 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitb7d6536b323df9c5503b6a225e03a47ae2112e5c
tree63ea209600d053b3cbf01a40fe63c51e8c9f81c3
parenta33ec84ef7c64bf94526383340fb446e86d919e0
build-docs: cleanup exit of the script

exit in the directory where it was called using pushd/popd.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit b319549f129b1c79afc9bfd4a84f2730b96d69a3)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-docs