python/tests: improve samba-tool replicate --local test
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 02:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:21:05 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commitb73c2e66f590e592b77afcc96017be00ee64fdc4
treea0d08cd4d06263cce8c020e56c91e6c2e0b3908c
parentbc5dc536f8cc0ea36883dd3cf074bfd2c6da4b5c
python/tests: improve samba-tool replicate --local test

It now makes sure that we only replicate incremental changes.

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Feb 15 01:21:06 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/torture/drs/python/samba_tool_drs.py