docs-xml:samba-tool.8: document "user move" command
authorBjörn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 03:58:10 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
commitb6b2eb8f881e081e80a2a0c1294dc2ec2beda859
tree59c82e77943fbd90402325ee03fb2c1d7052fb36
parent62a8eecfbbb4b5fb9f37e454e444751ccf16f82f
docs-xml:samba-tool.8: document "user move" command

Signed-off-by: Björn Baumbach <bb@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
docs-xml/manpages/samba-tool.8.xml