ntlm_auth: Improve compliance to the Squid helper protocol
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commitb6ab1c4061f6d7c715aa8b9a038dff5ab9016f6a
tree6136062fa2bf0a2a6f9e5a2d1e6c22f2d2983dcb
parentbb1b4403b4078f0b1c2a0c45acfc6bf8a60a7abc
ntlm_auth: Improve compliance to the Squid helper protocol

This fixes bug #4235.

Patch from Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com> with some linebreaks
added by me.

Also fix one BH message that the original patch didn't fix.
(This used to be commit 098380760d20bad2a45c3b12ab2a5e4d2b856175)
source3/utils/ntlm_auth.c