selftest: tests idmap mapping with idmap_rid
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 11:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commitb680ceebf85b2403758a0f9e931f1211e9b80e8d
tree9d747d0495f3f878b30242ed9e26a904ef685b0c
parentef10b43469f5b31a696259a70b3e116a350bfd3d
selftest: tests idmap mapping with idmap_rid

This adds two blackbox tests that run wbinfo --sids-to-unix-ids:

o a non-existing SID from the primary domain should return a mapping

o a SID with a bogus (and therefor unknown) domain must not return a mapping

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11961

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Apr  7 00:05:02 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
nsswitch/tests/test_idmap_rid.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
source3/selftest/tests.py