vfs_cifs: disable level2 oplocks if the frontend client doesn't support them
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2008 18:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2008 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitb655468cf6646bdcc6bb78fe87492cf34b54713f
treeeb5d1e6d446ba9124d53938bb208533240091b7d
parenta72e921a7ea216d6467ac8b75b4265b4689833ef
vfs_cifs: disable level2 oplocks if the frontend client doesn't support them

metze
(This used to be commit a63910e8e5c075aff45b8eb0d246d2823f09bb9c)
source4/ntvfs/cifs/vfs_cifs.c