s3-winbind: Use rpc_trusted_domains in samr.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:13:50 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 13:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitb4160af73646f48073778b610938c9f67a5f6e39
treeebf4856926eecce95d4eada730966aaa8d702ea9
parent9c372a145dacfabd14dd86b6dbc458f20ce73fe9
s3-winbind: Use rpc_trusted_domains in samr.
source3/winbindd/winbindd_samr.c