Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:12:52 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:14:25 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitb3f9345d7639c724aa553ade0223789a45c934b4
tree444f71949272042d0a21b83640c1558baac994dd
parentf036b449db07c17d04b7f47b1defedef2c2a0970
Fix a typo
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Client.pm
pidl/tests/samba3-cli.pl