pdb_ldap: Raise level for debug message to avoid log file flooding.
authorJohn H Terpstra <jht@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 07:45:02 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2008 07:49:28 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commitb39237d3b3459d82e7a822518b6ceab47e14e650
tree809a1750246fd90a9af915cd6cbb1d53fc0ecb7e
parent24d748cf34598ad2f6e6e2118dccd54c6048db2e
pdb_ldap: Raise level for debug message to avoid log file flooding.
(This used to be commit 9b863a10da8762f715c16f147d6cd1e79422d248)
source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c