s3:torture: fix password timestamp checks on NetBSD
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitb3491df2f9db2c550845243975ddbf0a2f9658e6
treeaac196b6b2908152e7195c65071a7d351098a65e
parentb0654b332360437e046bbc921f91df8c5b5c57e2
s3:torture: fix password timestamp checks on NetBSD

The Open Group says:

"The useconds argument [of usleep] must be less than 1,000,000."

NetBSD takes this seriously. usleep of more than 999999 are effectless.
source4/torture/rpc/samr.c