replace: Correctly check for 'extern char **environ' in unistd.h
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 07:12:06 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitb3490049574d2e9651a402d6335fa23cefb182c5
tree14d67e9ba37bc9bbbd050961d5bca5b3aedc4b19
parentd8b3280780cf9b4b67b31839cc4f34b5539194dd
replace: Correctly check for 'extern char **environ' in unistd.h

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov 30 11:41:44 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
lib/replace/replace.h
lib/replace/wscript