s3-param Remove %(DomainSID) support
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 07:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 01:52:05 +0000 (03:52 +0200)
commitb332743ddb13e2ce83c7686780c004d638a1b16f
tree82be08057e28fcb4228dd1482dfae5515e934f69
parent5d7d52ceea6ac046940ae0a8112ee7ba79ce886d
s3-param Remove %(DomainSID) support

This also removes the now unused longvar support.  This experiment
never took off.

Fixing this allows me to resolve the the library loop between libsmbconf
and SECRETS3/passdb.

Andreas correctly points out that this loop originally comes from my
patch to obtain the domain sid from passdb
(25cfa29e29bdbb6c84bd85ea02ec542228ae585f), but as I would prefer to
keep that feature, I'm hoping to break the loop here instead.

Andrew Bartlett
source3/lib/substitute.c