pytdb: Add support for tdb_transaction_prepare_commit()
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 09:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:35:43 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
commitb3314d6ad8de732f563f095ea538c7b95c667d73
tree6cb6bb3abc404727e8c1f4bfa1d371945eb1cf27
parentb826ef9697c4bd236b6d861712fa1e450157bc6f
pytdb: Add support for tdb_transaction_prepare_commit()

Cc: 597386@bugs.debian.org
Signed-off-by: Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>
Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
lib/tdb/pytdb.c
lib/tdb/python/tests/simple.py