s4-dsdb: perform FSMO transfers asynchronously
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 05:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:00:22 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commitb32f155bae384bd3ae1d9ba9f246a0eca18a2511
tree5fbad97584f8ea5b958afc4ca6d2a49951ba220e
parent358892e8365d052d7b9300737a4c1dc92b26cc0c
s4-dsdb: perform FSMO transfers asynchronously

this gives the administrator a proper error message on the command
line

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_fsmo.c
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.c