examples: add cache effectiveness stats to gencache.stp
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 12:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitb2f2ce0acc305f6ec99edf948c5994d7180c08a6
tree42751ecff10068361701f9872ac7bf7abdd02c01
parent62925cfa6e796c546f9450846bb9e110f29139c0
examples: add cache effectiveness stats to gencache.stp

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 11 14:19:24 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
examples/systemtap/gencache.stp