s3:registry: turn create_sorted_subkeys_internal to NTSTATUS return type
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 12:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 09:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitb1eac2daf38703a2e206ec3b4d577889f6d3f5c0
tree0cefd48b6ecfcac802982586335e94e999bef7a4
parentf5f9355ebe9f1d818846e70fe178bc4eacd14f0a
s3:registry: turn create_sorted_subkeys_internal to NTSTATUS return type

(from bool)
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c