ntlm_auth: Get rid of statics in manage_squid_ntlmssp_request
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 11:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2008 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitb133f5ac0abaa7afb7ddf67d1916a0247cf91a5c
treed79622b474c71fec0edad74284a204b7d6f111c0
parent4b05fd29e6f19a63194d4af6d4c499591235cfb1
ntlm_auth: Get rid of statics in manage_squid_ntlmssp_request
(This used to be commit 97768628f5ec533818b7f5165e92c156d668b79b)
source3/utils/ntlm_auth.c