s3-selftest: add testparm tests to selftest.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitb0343b2c0b4851c7bfd3e2fdec171790f09536be
treee00768f548c9af7ba418d961ffe5d04ed01588f1
parent84fd910c347ddfad6f01edbe7f6e25546c8382ee
s3-selftest: add testparm tests to selftest.

Guenther
source3/selftest/tests.sh