s4: torture: kernel oplocks. Add smb2.kernel-oplocks.kernel_oplocks8
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 17:59:23 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 19:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitad82557e1355107920ae80fd6a0df0f16d1bdb6c
tree9ff1010cf7d0f6d90df501248a90efe9844c9607
parent47c13fc10a2c9709e9511b2ffcf0e1004497887d
s4: torture: kernel oplocks. Add smb2.kernel-oplocks.kernel_oplocks8

Test if the server blocks whilst waiting on a kernel lease held by
a non-smbd process.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13121

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Nov 11 20:12:26 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/selftest/tests.py
source4/torture/smb2/oplock.c