Add configure checks for fdopendir.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:06:00 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
commitad3d1adea3cdf42aee644dd853193b53a142c2f1
treec1dfb2789fef23cce6052abb53a911f0dadec100
parent1911d483e552a6ec73b2c107b968268e7e9111e5
Add configure checks for fdopendir.
source3/wscript