s3-waf: make use of LIBCLI_CLDAP subsystem
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:19:49 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitac4497edae2800c3fc7c40f0e538b936f1965a75
tree1408ec365c27c08729fb2580c85c67884dbe1398
parent56f02e8520095e3ece5787b9f87eb1f222f96344
s3-waf: make use of LIBCLI_CLDAP subsystem

metze
source3/wscript_build