libnet dssync: move determination of request level into build_request()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 10:35:45 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitab5a6712b6cc83716ad73d99d3235ecafa8d5717
tree18193411bcbb983744631396264ef754918c15c7
parent89d817386c8fd1f92f490a844aa198af7fec12cb
libnet dssync: move determination of request level into build_request()

...where it belongs.

Michael
(This used to be commit 012b33f1c52df086e4f20e7494248d98fbced76a)
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync.c