VFS: convert to using ceph_statx structures and functions, when available
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commita9c5be394da4f20bcfea7f6d4f5919d5c0f90219
treeb8050d062899f55fe70dd1e3b5f8cf5430d62a33
parentb1ade58ffeb56a0238c820797905caa107b08265
VFS: convert to using ceph_statx structures and functions, when available

Add a configure test for the ceph_statx function, and use that to
determine whether to compile in new functions that use it and its
variants, or whether to use a the older code that fetches birthtimes
from an xattr.

For cephwrap_lstat, we can use ceph_statx with the AT_SYMLINK_NOFOLLOW
flag to get the right lookup semantics.

For setting the times via cephwrap_ntimes, We can just use ceph_setattrx
and pass them all in at the same time.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_ceph.c
source3/wscript