Remove unused code
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 11:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 11:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commita9b6deaa05942e4ffbfa3ee32a6ab65b866cc66d
tree6b4e8ed70b0e5233f4622836d63b123c4127bf54
parent8e86b7bb6569fea9f974eb3da68bc282dde068d0
Remove unused code
(This used to be commit fcd45ad6fb8d89bf6106fbed101060dbe422661a)
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe_hnd.c