nss_wins: add module for FreeBSD
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:27:42 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22:34:30 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commita997c7780e69117bcc18b43834275d9bb332c4ad
treee60d135b275fcdf5b88cbb13617de655c762b3de
parentb7eb72529261aed822ed649651f8f4132a132e7d
nss_wins: add module for FreeBSD

Thanks to Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org> for the patch.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11493

Signed-off-by: Bjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Böhme <rb@sernet.de>
nsswitch/wins_freebsd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
nsswitch/wscript_build